Ability to view existing and deleted groups on the Analytics Dashboard
An improvement has been made to the Analytics Dashboard in the Studio, where organizers can now view any groups that have been deleted in the “Filter by group” dropdown list.
In the default view, all “Current groups” will be pre-selected. Organizers will have the option to unselect any of the current groups if needed, or to also select some or all of the “Deleted groups”. The names of the deleted groups will be displayed, along with the number of users that belonged to the group. Deleted groups which did not contain any users will not be displayed in the dropdown list.
Please Note: When no group is selected from the list, the active user number takes into consideration active users from “All groups”. This includes those that currently exist and the groups that have been deleted previously. The ability to view deleted groups in the dropdown will provide an accurate representation of the Active Users to the organizers.